You can invite people to join your workspace. Accepting the invitation gives them access to your workspace.
For each member of your Team, you can view
- Email address
- Role assigned
- Last Login: Time and date when the team member login into the work-space.
You can also classify members into multiple groups.
You can perform the following actions
- Invite to give people access to your work-space.
- Remove a member who has not accepted the invite yet. To remove access of existing team members, mark them as inactive.
- Resend Invite to a team member who hasn’t accepted invite yet.
- Edit: Role, status, and group of team members can be updated.
Id to identify team member uniquely
Id to identify a user in workspace
Account id of that particular team member
First name of a particular team member
Last name of a particular team member
Registered email of that particular team member
Invitation URL sent to the invited member of team
list of user group where a particular team member is added
The time at which a team is created in workspace
The time at which a team is updated in workspace
"email": "[email protected]",
Unique id of user
The name of the group where a particular team member is added
Group Id to uniquely identify group name
Account id from where particular team belongs to
The time at which particular team is created
The time at which particular team is update
Team member has not accepted invitation to join group
Team member accepted invitation and is active in workspace
Team member accepted invitation and is inactive in workspace
User can not give permission and only can use the resources provided by owner and admin
Admin can give permission to user to access the resources
Owner can give permission to user and admin to access resources